2018/19 Northumberland Council School Holiday and Term Dates

Term / Holiday Date on which school will close Date on which school will reassemble
Summer 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018
October Mid-Term 2018 Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas/New Year 2018/19 Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Mid-Term 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Summer Mid-Term 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

2019/20 Northumberland Council School Holiday and Term Dates

Term / Holiday Date on which school will close Date on which school will reassemble
Summer 2019 Friday 19 July 2019 Wednesday 4 September 2019
October Mid-Term 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas/New Year 2019/20 Friday 20 December 2019 Tuesday 7 January 2020
Spring Mid-Term 2019 Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Summer Mid-Term 2020 Friday 22 May 2020 Tuesday 2 June 2020
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July 2020 Wednesday 2 September  (to be confirmed)